Monday, October 31, 2011

Take the Bus to Vote on November 8

The Loudoun County Office of Mapping and Geographic Information has created maps of five of Loudoun County’s election districts that show the polling places in each district as well as available local and commuter bus routes.

The maps for the five election districts – Algonkian, Ashburn, Broad Run, Leesburg, and Sterling – are online at

If you’re not sure what district you should vote in, you should check your new voter card, which reflect the redistricting plan adopted by the Board of Supervisors in April.

More information about voting in Loudoun County and the upcoming election are online at

No comments:

Post a Comment